School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Community Council Mtg.
-
PTA Mtg.
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Robotics Lunch
-
Robotics cleanup 5th/6th grade
-
Thu, May 2
Welcome To Doxey
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4