Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Seaperch
-
Tue, Dec 3
6th Grade Orchestra (Room 18)
-
STARBASE for 5th Grade
-
VEX Robotics
-
Wed, Dec 4
6th Grade Orchestra
-
MESA
-
Thu, Dec 5
VEX Robotics
-
Choir Practice
-
Fri, Dec 6
PTA Meeting at School
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Book Fair
-
Chess Club
-
Seaperch
-
Choir Dress Rehearsal
-
Tue, Dec 10
6th Grade Orchestra (Room 18)
-
VEX Robotics
-
Wed, Dec 11
6th Grade Orchestra
-
STARBASE for 5th Grade
-
Book Fair
-
Thu, Dec 12
VEX Robotics
-
Book Fair
-
Choir Christmas Concert
-
Fri, Dec 13
Book Fair
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Seaperch
-
Tue, Dec 17
6th Grade Orchestra (Room 18)
-
VEX Robotics
-
Wed, Dec 18
6th Grade Orchestra
-
MESA
-
Thu, Dec 19
VEX Robotics
-
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21